By hustler lil music wayne-Lil Wayne - Hustler Musik Lyrics | MetroLyrics

We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. Listen to Lil Wayne now. To play this content, you'll need the Spotify app. Get Spotify Open Spotify.

By hustler lil music wayne

From Wikipedia, hhustler free encyclopedia. How the hell you ain't here to see your prince wayen his Hstler I'm takin' these chances my head to the sky, my feet on the ground My fingers to the judge if the money don't move Then I won't budge, won't budge, no I won't budge no, na Money is the motivation Facin' the avenue, back touchin' the wall Waynee the weed, got the gun gotta run when I hear that bird call, dang Hop in that thang and merk off, swerve off You know me, they call me "Birdman Junior" Anybody murderer if Birdman sponsor it Phantom of the opera all black gwop tent, locked in I can let them shots out, you can't get no shots in Bulletproof, leave a By hustler lil music wayne wit' a bullet roof Shoot ya in ya mouth, Leroy they call 'em bullet tooth I'm like what it do, what it do There's a Birth control removing penis court pressure I'm just going for the two, if I'm open for the three I'm a take it in a second, even if there's one second and Ciris adult stem cells a By hustler lil music wayne it, it's nothin' I don't take it for granted, I don't take it for nothin'. Mad " " Strange Clouds " " The Motto ". Retrieved April 14, Hustler Musik.

Veteranarian nurse. Navigation menu

Musoc 10 By hustler lil music wayne Scrobbling is when Last. Wednesday 15 May Anybody body murderer Birdman sponsor it Phantom of the opera All black - clock tent - locked in I can let them shots out you can't get no shots in Bullet proof Leave a nigga with a bullet proof Shoot you in your Hardcore sex slut and call it bullet tooth I'm like what they do What to do There's a full court Pressure I'm just going for the two If I'm open histler the three I'm gonna take it in a second Even if there's one second and I'm gonna make it. Thursday 9 May Sunday 8 September Lil Wayne - Hustler Music size: Tuesday 13 August Rick Ross, Lil Wayne size: 6. Sunday 23 June By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Lil Wayne singles. Sunday 13 October huster Sunday 21 July

It's datt hustler musik Young Wezzy got dat muthafuckin hustler music

  • It's datt hustler musik Young Wezzy got dat muthafuckin hustler music
  • Play download.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.

It's datt hustler musik Young Wezzy got dat muthafuckin hustler music So ride to it yo, vibe to it yo Damn I'm gonna paint the city red with this one I'm ahead with this one See you fucking with the boys who tote toys way before Christmas. No assistance just That persistence with That commitment if - I don't get it somebody gonna die tonight - I know my vibe is tight - And I deserve the throne - if the kid ain't right - then let me die in his souls.

I'll be riding. How the hell you ain't here to see your prince do his thing? Baby and. Baby you gotta know that I'm just out here doing what I gotta do for me and you and we eating So bitch Why the fuck is you tripping? I'm taking these chances My head to the sky My feet on the ground My fingers to the judge if the money don't move And I won't budge Won't budge No I won't budge no Nall.

Money is the motivation Facing the avenue Back touchin' the wall Got the weed Got the gun Gotta run wen I hear that bird call birrr dang Hop in that thing and merk off swerve off you know me, they call me Birdman Jr. Anybody body murderer Birdman sponsor it Phantom of the opera All black - clock tent - locked in I can let them shots out you can't get no shots in Bullet proof Leave a nigga with a bullet proof Shoot you in your mouth and call it bullet tooth I'm like what they do What to do There's a full court Pressure I'm just going for the two If I'm open for the three I'm gonna take it in a second Even if there's one second and I'm gonna make it.

It's nothing I don't take it for granted I don't take it for nothing. I take it for what it is worth to the durf motherfucker yeah. I ain't never killed nobody I promise I promise if you try me you gonna have to rewind this track and make me go back, that nigga go that That boy will lay flat so flat That act is what I perform amongst you haters Got Nina in my palm and I'm masturbating black Peter Pan flies 'til I die what you saying Baden ape, Yves Saint, Evisu is what I stand Got me feelin' like Scarface, like the Koheba Streets reply I look right in the for seater You know I be out here riding the for seater Top floor of the for Seasons four of them whores And they all know how to cook it up And look I got some And only one know how to bag, bitch bundle up See it's a cold world so homey bundle up We ain't on this grind for nothing Now get you hustle up.

Baby you gotta kno dat I'm just out here doin what I gotta do 4 me and you And we eatin So bitch Y da fuck iz you trippin. I'm takin dese chances My head 2 da sky My feet on da ground My fingas 2 da judge if da money don't move Then I won't budge won't budge No I won't budge No naw.

Man Man this be that hustler musik, Young Weezy got that muthafuckin hustler musik yo, so ride to it yo, and vibe to it yo, I'm asking y'all please please Young Weezy got that hustla musik, Young Weezy got that muthafuckin hustler musik, ride to it yo, vibe to it yo, vibe to it yo, pshh, psh.

It's trill shit man, it's Real talk man, it's how we do it how we did it how we done it hey, it's tril shit man, it's real talk boy, it's how we do it how we did it how we done it, I ain't braging I ain't boostin it's the way it go, I ain't braging I ain't boostin that's the way it is, better guard your kids, guard your face better guard your body, we warned the place, we here Fuck bitches it's young money Nigga. Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds.

Advisory - the following lyrics contain explicit language: Hit me Shit You already know x Goddamn Missed and hit a nigga in his head with this one. You gotta check out.

Saturday 27 April Sunday 13 October Tuesday 2 July You gotta check out. Add lyrics on Musixmatch.

By hustler lil music wayne

By hustler lil music wayne

By hustler lil music wayne

By hustler lil music wayne. Navigation menu

Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Lil Wayne - Hustler Musik size: 4.

Lil Wayne - Hustler musik Instrumental size: 7. Lil Wayne - Fireman size: 6. Lil Wayne - Go DJ size: 6. Lil wayne - sky's the limit size: 7. Related Music. What's being played.

Although popular it failed to live up on the Billboard chart to other singles put out by Lil Wayne. The song received airplay on East Coast radio stations and moderate airplay elsewhere, and a music video was also shot for it which also received moderate airplay. Lil Wayne has stated that this was one of his favorite songs he ever recorded. The music video features a colored "Hustler Musik" for the first half, and features the hook and first verse to the song "Money on My Mind" also featured on his album Tha Carter II in which the video changes scenes and is portrayed in black and white.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. CD single Digital download. Cash Money Universal. TMIX Batman. Retrieved April 14, Lil Wayne singles. Officer ". Mad " " Strange Clouds " " The Motto ". Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from April All articles needing additional references Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from February All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Languages Italiano Nederlands Edit links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. This s hip hop song -related article is a stub. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it.

By hustler lil music wayne

By hustler lil music wayne