Cesaria evora vida tem um so-Cesária Évora - Vida Tem Um So Vida lyrics + English translation

Become a translator Request new lyrics translation. Login Registration Sign In. Proofreading requested. English translation English. Added in reply to request by desafinado

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Romanian corneliu. Get Spotify Open Spotify. To play this content, you'll need the Spotify app. Everything That I Was. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as Cesaria evora vida tem um so in our Wvora Policy. Site activity. Click to see the original lyrics. Become a translator Request new lyrics translation. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Art drawing erotic. Life Has Only One Life

Saturday 29 June Friday 17 May Monday 12 August Mature argasm Saturday 31 August Sunday 13 October Monday 22 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 6 August Thursday 2 May Friday 7 June Cancelar Excluir.

Submitted by Musikuss at Fri Nov 22, pm.

  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • Compartilhar no Facebook Compartilhar no Twitter.

Become a translator Request new lyrics translation. Login Registration Sign In. Proofreading requested. English translation English. Added in reply to request by desafinado Cape Verdean Cape Verdean.

Vida Tem Um So Vida. Click to see the original lyrics. Add new translation Add new request. English nyuu. Italian desafinado Portuguese nyuu 4. Romanian corneliu. Spanish inedito. Login or register to post comments.

About translator. Contribution: translations, thanked times, solved 51 requests, helped 38 members, added 5 idioms, explained 3 idioms, left 39 comments. Site activity. Flower without vase. Everything That I Was.

Sangue de Beirona.

Wednesday 25 September Thursday 25 April Sunday 30 June View full lyrics. Thursday 8 August

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so. Mais acessadas de Cesaria Evora

.

Cesaria Evora - Vida Tem Um So Vida (English translation)

Submitted by Musikuss at Fri Nov 22, pm. Translation submitted by OptimusPrime at Sun Feb 16, pm. Music Artists Lyrics CDs. Submit Artist Lyrics CD. English Nederlands. Cesaria Evora. Biography Discography Lyrics. Alone in the dawn of an endless night On the road, on the full moon In a land of nobody You seems a song of sun in my ears A moonlight in my dream Bride of the smooth and young dawn You bind my soul I count till thousand dowries Of beauty in you That captured my poor heart But in the jail of my freedom without you With my mind hurt, with distaste In my soul a emptiness Of a deep sadness I learn a truth of this world: That life has only one life.

Published in: Also available in: Italian. Sing along. Follow Muzikum.

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so

Cesaria evora vida tem um so